seshhub

seshhub

Profile

Profile

On this page, we’ll show you how to access, edit, and delete your profile. If you select a business plan that allows multiple users to access your hub as staff members, each user will have their own profile and staff access that differs from yours as the hub owner. ​ 


Access and edit your profile

  1. Go to your admin home

  2. Select the circle in the bottom left corner

  3. Select edit your profile

Staff profiles on your online store

When a customer visits your store to decide which service to buy, they will be able to see which employee or contributor is hosting and/or selling the digital product in question, as well as the information they have uploaded.

When a store visitor clicks on a specific digital product, they are taken to a product details page that includes digital product details, visuals, and, of course, the host information, which could be you as the store owner or any of your staff and/or contributors.

Change password or delete your hub

  1. Go to your admin home

  2. Select the circle in the bottom left corner

  3. Select edit your profile

You'll be able to change your password or delete your entire Seshhub store once you've accessed your profile. If you delete your profile, you will lose all data uploaded as a store owner as well as the uploaded information of your staff, and you will no longer be billed.


Ready to start selling with Seshhub?